GO

Staff

Riverdale High School - Staff List

Administration    
Rampersad, Roger Principal rrampersad@lbpsb.qc.ca
McKergow, Lori Vice-Principal lmckergow@lbpsb.qc.ca
Mullins, Daniel Administrative Officer dmullins@lbpsb.qc.ca
Staff Members    
Anczurowski, Amanda 3 year Pre-Work Program aanczurowski@lbpearson.ca
Arcobelli, Josie Art, Drama Cycle 1 & 2 / English sec 5 jarcobelli@lbpearson.ca
Benammi, Asma French Cycle 1 & 2 abenammi@lbpearson.ca
Bernardin, Myra Math Cycle 2 mbernardin@lbpearson.ca
Blackburn, Kim Visions Alternative Program kblackburn@lbpearson.ca
Blackett, Patricia English Cycle 1 & 2 pblackett@lbpearson.ca
Blake, Donna English Social Studies Cycle 1 & 2 dblake@lbpearson.ca
Bourdages, Kirsten-Joelle French Cycle 1 / Drama kbourdages02@lbpearson.ca
Buffitt, Sharon Science, Chemistry, Forensics, Sport Nutrition buffitt@lbpearson.ca
Campbell, Davion CFER dcampbell02@lbpearson.ca
Collins, Doug Science / Physics, Cycle 2 dcollins@lbpearson.ca
Cook, Chantal French, Cycle 2 ccook04@lbpearson.ca
De Clercq, Kimberly Physical Education Cycle 1 & 2 kdeclercq@lbpearson.ca
Donovan, Patricia Science Humaines & Ethics, Cycle 1 & 2 pdonovan@lbpearson.ca
Gabe, Michael Social Studies / Computers, Cycle 2 mgabe@lbpearson.ca
Gelinas, Marc Sciences Humaines Cycle 1 & 2 mgelinas@lbpearson.ca
Gutman, Alissa Sec 1 Social Studies, Math, English / Olympiad agutman@lbpearson.ca
Holmes, Kristina English, Social Studies, Leadership kholmes02@lbpearson.ca
Jack, Valerie Science, Cycle 1 / French vjack@lbpearson.ca
Jansons, Jackie Math Cycle 2 / Drama jjansons@lbpearson.ca
Lavoie, Isabelle Sec 1 French, Math / Gourmet Cooking ilavoie@lbpearson.ca
Levine, Edward Math Cycle 1 & 2 / Wood / Personal Finance elevine@lbpearson.ca
Levine, Pearl Mathematics, Cycle 1 & 2 plevine@lbpearson.ca
Lionetti, Angela Science, Cycle 1 & 2 / Forensics alionetti@lbpearson.ca
Lopes, Cecilia  English, Cycle 2 clopes@lbpearson.ca
Mannarino, Antonietta French, Cycle 1 amannarino04@lbpearson.ca
Oland, Peter  English / Social Studies / Wood pwfoland@lbpearson.ca
Othello, Wydline French, Cycle 1 & 2 wothello@lbpearson.ca
Pellegrino, Kevin  Mathematics, Cycle 2 kpellegrino@lbpearson.ca
Reid, David  Physical Education, Cycle 1 & 2 dareid@lbpearson.ca
Sabourin, Annie  Francais, Cycle I / Design - IB Co-ordinator asabourin02@lbpearson.ca
Scott, Karen English Cycle 2 / English 2nd Lang. kscott@lbpearson.ca
Sinodhinos, Trevor Social Studies, English, Basketball, Drama tsinodhinos@lbpearson.ca
Smith, Karrie Music Cycle 1 & 2 ksmith22@lbpearson.ca
Vanson, Daniel CFER dvanson02@lbpearson.ca
Wallach, Sean CFER / Semi-skilled swallach@lbpearson.ca
Waugh, Erin Resource, Semi-skilled ewaugh@lbpearson.ca
Woods, Kara-Lee Visions Alternative Program kwoods@lbpearson.ca
Resource Team    
Bevilacqua, Bianca Integration Aide bbevilacqua02@lbpearson.ca
Bourque, Graham CFER Vocational Training Technician gbourque@lbpsb.qc.ca
Carrington, Steve Integration Aide scarrington@lbpearson.ca
Clarke, Kathy Integration Aide kclarke@lbpearson.ca
Gurekas, Maryte Special Education Technician mgurekas@lbpearson.ca
Henry, Gabrielle Integration Aide ghenry@lbpearson.ca
MacKay, Nancy Integration Aide nmackay@lbpearson.ca
Moodley, Alvinie Integration Aide amoodley@lbpearson.ca
Sklavis, Tom Integration Aide asklavis@lbpearson.ca
Teolis, Kim Integration Aide kteolis@lbpearson.ca
Tozzi, Cathy Integration Aide ctozzi03@lbpearson.ca
Trepanier, Jose Work Study Animator jtrepanier@lbpsb.qc.ca
Vann, Sonya CFER Social Work Technician svann@lbpsb.qc.ca
Venor, Caroline Integration Aide cvenor@lbpearson.ca
Weisbloom, Lindsay Resource Coordinator lweisbloom@lbpearson.ca
Student Services    
Bonato, Diego Family School Support Team  dbonato@lbpearson.ca
King, Sandra Spiritual Animator saking@lbpearson.ca
Mills, Keith Planning Room Technician kmills@lbpearson.ca
Spencer, Ian Guidance ispencer@lbpearson.ca
Brunet, Rachel Nurse rbrunet.odi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Support Staff    
Comtois, Diane Executive Secretary dcomtois@lbpsb.qc.ca
Hendry, Sue Secretary shendry@lbpsb.qc.ca
Simpson, Patricia Lab Technician psimpson02@lbpearson.ca
Strano, Sue Librarian sstrano@lbpearson.ca
Williamson, Glenn School Organization Technician gwilliamson@lbpearson.ca
Zaboukos, Despina Office Agent dzaboukos@lbpsb.qc.ca
Custodial Staff    
Perron, Sylvain Day Caretaker  
Saunders, John Night Caretaker