GO

Staff

Riverdale High School - Staff List

Administration    
Canavan, Mat Principal mcanavan@lbpsb.qc.ca
McKergow, Lori Vice Principal lmckergow@lbpsb.qc.ca
Mullins, Daniel Administrative Officer dmullins@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Staff Members    
Lo Basso, Natasha 3 year Pre-Work Program nlobasso@lbpearson.ca
Arcobelli, Josie Art, Drama Cycle 1 & 2 /Ethics Sec 1 jarcobelli@lbpearson.ca 
Benammi, Asma French Cycle 1 & 2 abenammi@lbpearson.ca 
Bernardin, Myra Math Cycle 2 mbernardin@lbpearson.ca
Bertrand, Stefania Music / Psychology / Semi-Skill sbertrand@lbpearson.ca
Blackburn, Kim Visions Alternative Program kblackburn@lbpearson.ca 
Blackett, Patricia English Cycle 1 pblackett@lbpearson.ca
Blake, Donna English Social Studies Cycle 1 & 2 dblake@lbpearson.ca
Brasseur, James Physical Ed. Cycle 1 & 2 / Leadership / Math Sec 2 jbrasseur03@lbpearson.ca
Buffitt, Sharon Science, Chemistry, Forensics, Sport Nutrition sbuffitt@lbpearson.ca
Campbell, Davion CFER dcampbell02@lbpearson.ca
Collins, Doug Science Cycle 2 / Physics dcollins@lbpearson.ca
Cook, Chantal French, Cycle 2 / Visions ccook04@lbpearson.ca
De Clercq, Kimberly  Physical Education Cycle 1 & 2 kdeclercq@lbpearson.ca 
Donovan, Patricia  Science Humaines, Social Studies pdonovan@lbpearson.ca 
Gabe, Michael  Social Studies / Computers, Cycle 2 mgabe@lbpearson.ca 
Gelinas, Marc Sciences Humaines Cycle 1 & 2 / French Sec 1 mgelinas@lbpearson.ca 
Gutman, Alissa Sec 1 Social Studies, Math, English agutman@lbpearson.ca 
Jack, Valerie  Science Cycle 1 / French vjack@lbpearson.ca 
Johnson, Andrew Math Cycle 2 / Visions ajohnson06@lbpearson.ca
Lavoie, Isabelle  Sec 2 French, Math / Gourmet Cooking ilavoie@lbpearson.ca 
Levine, Edward  Math Cycle Sec 2 / Wood / Financial Ed. elevine@lbpearson.ca
Levine, Pearl  Mathematics, Cycle 1 & 2 plevine@lbpearson.ca 
Lionetti, Angela Science Sec 3 / Forensics / Visions alionetti@lbpearson.ca
Lopes, Cecilia  English, Cycle 2 clopes@lbpearson.ca 
Oland, Peter  English / Social Studies / Wood pwfoland@lbpearson.ca 
Othello, Wydline French Cycle 2 wothello02@lbpearson.ca
Sabourin, Annie  Francais, Cycle I / IB Co-ordinator asabourin02@lbpearson.ca 
Scott, Karen English Cycle 2 / English 2nd Lang. kscott@lbpearson.ca
Simeone, Samantha Math Cycle 2 ssimeone@lbpearson.ca
Sinodhinos, Trevor Social Studies, Ethics, Phys. Ed, Drama tsinodhinos@lbpearson.ca
Vanson, Daniel CFER dvanson02@lbpearson.ca
Wallach, Shaun CFER / Semi-skilled swallach@lbpearson.ca
     
Resource Team    
Bourque, Graham CFER Vocational Training Technician gbourque@lbpsb.qc.ca
Carrington, Steve Integration Aide scarrington@lbpearson.ca
Clarke, Kathy Integration Aide kclark@lbpearson.ca
Henry, Gabrielle Integration Aide ghenry@lbpearson.ca
Joanne Pinet Special Education Technician jpinet@lbbsb.qc.ca
MacKay, Nancy Integration Aide nmackay@lbpearson.ca
Mason, Mary-Ellen Resource Coordinator mmason03@lbpearson.ca
Sklavis, Tom Integration Aide asklavis@lbpearson.ca
Teolis, Kim Integration Aide kteolis@lbpearson.ca
Tozzi, Cathy Integration Aide ctozzi03@lbpearson.ca
Trepanier, Jose Work Study Animator jtrepanier@lbpsb.qc.ca
Vann, Sonya CFER Social Work Technician svann@lbpsb.qc.ca
Venor, Caroline Integration Aide cvenor@lbpearson.ca
     
Student Services    
Bonato, Diego Family School Support Team  dbonato@lbpearson.ca
Brunet, Rachel Nurse rbrunet.odi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
King, Sandra Spiritual Animator saking@lbpearson.ca
Mills, Keith Planning Room Technician kmills@lbpearson.ca
Mosca, Laura Family School Support Team  lmosca@lbpsb.qc.ca
Rollins, Kaitlin Social Worker krollins.odi@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Spencer, Ian Guidance ispencer@lbpearson.ca
     
Support Staff    
Comtois, Diane Executive Secretary dcomtois@lbpearson.ca
Hendry, Sue Secretary shendry@lbpearson.ca
Simpson, Patricia Lab Technician psimpson02@lbpearson.ca
Strano, Sue Librarian sstrano@lbpearson.ca
Williamson, Glenn School Organization Technician gwilliamson@lbpearson.ca
Zaboukos, Despina Secretary dzaboukos@lbpsb.qc.ca
     
Custodial Staff    
Perron, Sylvain Day Caretaker  
Saunders, John Night Caretaker